Munkatársaink
 Dr. Vincellér Valéria
Telefon:
+36-30-815-19-99
E-mail:
dr.vinceller@citycartel.hu
 Dr. Vincellér Zsuzsa
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-10
E-mail:
v.zsuzsa@citycartel.hu
 Dr. Vincellérné Fogarassy Valéria
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-25
E-mail:
v.valeria@citycartel.hu
 Venczel Anita
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-00
E-mail:
v.anita@citycartel.hu
 Vizler József
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-29
E-mail:
vizler.jozsef@citycartel.hu
Arnóty Attila
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-21
E-mail:
arnoty@citycartel.hu
Balogh Krisztián
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-13
E-mail:
k.balogh@citycartel.hu
Bezzeg Boglárka
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-24
E-mail:
bezzegb@citycartel.hu
Bíró Zoltán
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-02
E-mail:
bzoltan@citycartel.hu
Cserei Noémi
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-03
E-mail:
csereinoemi@citycartel.hu
Dr. Babella Györgyné
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-09
E-mail:
babella.m@citycartel.hu
Dr. Opitz Éva
Telefon:
+36-30-815-15-01
E-mail:
o.eva@citycartel.hu
Dr. Szollár József
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-06
E-mail:
dr.szollar@citycartel.hu
Érmelléki Endre
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-08
E-mail:
ermelleki.endre@citycartel.hu
Érmelléki Zsóka
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-08
E-mail:
ermelleki@citycartel.hu
Floridai Együttműködő
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-10
E-mail:
floridaiingatlan@citycartel.hu
Fodor Zsuzsa
Telefon:
+36-20-745-66-15
E-mail:
f.zsuzsa@citycartel.hu
Forgács Magdolna
Telefon:
+36-30-817-15-51
E-mail:
f.magdolna@citycartel.hu
Göbl Ilona Mária
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-12
E-mail:
ilonagobl@citycartel.hu
Göde Péter
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-07
E-mail:
gode.peter@citycartel.hu
Juhainé Maksa Laura
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-27
E-mail:
m.laura@citycartel.hu
Kovács Rózsa
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-01
E-mail:
k.rozsa@citycartel.hu
Kuruc Ádám Leó
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-32
E-mail:
k.adam@citycartel.hu
Markó Gergely
Telefon:
+36-70-778-21-41
E-mail:
m.gergely@citycartel.hu
Markó Gergely
Telefon:
+36-70-778-21-41
E-mail:
marko.gergely@citycartel.hu
Márton Erzsébet
Telefon:
+36-13-651-4-50
E-mail:
m.erzsebet@citycartel.hu
Mezősi-Nagy Adrienn
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-17
E-mail:
mn.adrienn@citycartel.hu
Mokasz Georgiosz
Telefon:
+36-1-365-14-50
E-mail:
m.jorgosz@citycartel.hu
Molnár László
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-16
E-mail:
m.laszlo@citycartel.hu
Nagy Bence Lajos
Telefon:
+36-30-815-15-01
E-mail:
nagy.bence@citycartel.hu
Papp Gabriella
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-11
E-mail:
papp.gabi@citycartel.hu
Patkás Jánosné
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-05
E-mail:
eta.patkas@citycartel.hu
Perlaki Hilda
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-14
E-mail:
hperlaki@citycartel.hu
Riczik András
Telefon:
+36-20-745-66-39
E-mail:
riczik.andras@citycartel.hu
Riczik Patrícia
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-27
E-mail:
riczik@citycartel.hu
Sarok Zsuzsa
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-28
E-mail:
saroki@citycartel.hu
Spanyol Együttműkődő
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-10
E-mail:
spanyolingatlan@citycartel.hu
Szalay Ida
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-20
E-mail:
szalay@citycartel.hu
Szeredi Pál
Telefon:
+36-20-745-66-11
E-mail:
szeredipal@citycartel.hu
Szűcs Tamás
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-20
E-mail:
sz.tamas@citycartel.hu
Tamás Andor
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-19
E-mail:
t.andor@citycartel.hu
Tóth Zsuzsanna
Telefon:
+36-13-651-4-50
E-mail:
t.zsuzsa@citycartel.hu
Vizler Csilla
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-30
E-mail:
vizler.csilla@citycartel.hu
Vizler Róbert
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-29
E-mail:
vizler.robert@citycartel.hu
Wojtarek Gábor
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-23
E-mail:
w.gabor@citycartel.hu
Zagyva Katalin
Telefon:
+36-30-815-25-04
E-mail:
k.zagyva@citycartel.hu
Keresés
  
Elhelyezkedés:
Ár:
-
millió Ft
Alapterület:
m2